top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJemalyn Gregorio

HOBBIES AND LIKES

Updated: Apr 28, 2021


These hobbies are the ones which made me feel alive everyday in my life. This is also my comfort everytime I feel stress or having a breakdown. This hobbies are my one call away when things are getting worst, they are my friends when I wanted to be alone. I love them, I will loving them.




1. I am into calligraphy/ lettering and watercolor paints - I am into them because it gives me a colorful and bright day everytime I am making it. I love how the outcomes become beautiful and I know that I worked hard to it.




2. I love collecting colorful pens, markers, brushpens, ballpens, brushes, watercolor, oil pastels, and different types of papers. Collecting those things became my routine in my life. I love how colorful it is, I love how I can manipulate every color I made and it gives me a satisfaction whenever I saw them.



3. Reading and playing online games- I love reading and playing online. I love reading because reading become my ulitimate comfort everytime a got bored or something bad happened to me, it calms me down everytime I read any story that will suits my taste in books. I love online games because I can enjoy by myself everytime I played games, I can communicate and I enjoy how I played and received an awards everytime I won.



4. Watching - I like watching especially medical drama series, I love watching medical dramas because of the plot and characters. I always wanted to see how hospital works despite the facts it is fiction, I like how they operate, rush in emergency, and how they treat the patients with severe or minor injuries. Its not real, but I also wanted to see the life of the doctors outside the hospital.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page